Enter a keyword or select a category, then click GO

Board of Directors

NEJC Chamber Board of Directors

The Executive Committee and Board of Directors of the Northeast Johnson County Chamber of Commerce consists entirely of volunteers and concerned business people whose only compensation for their time and effort is that they truly make a difference in their community.


Executive Committee

Diana Davis, Chair

Community America Credit Union






Dale Warman, Chair Elect

City of Prairie Village Councilman






Ed O’Connor, Vice Chairman

PC Partners





David Swinehart Headshot

David Swinehart, Secretary

Commerce Bank







David E. Waters, Treasurer

Lathrop & Gage





 Bill Menge, Past Chairman







Board of Directors


Dr. Jim Hinson

Shawnee Mission School District






Kim Huyett

Kim Huyett

University of Kansas Medical Center





McDonald, Ashley

Ashley McDonald

Shawnee Mission Medical Center






 Jose Ramirez 

 Moss Printing






Riggs, Kinsley Kinsley L. Riggs

Johnson County Library






Souder, Mike

 Mike Souder

 Johnson County Community College






Adam Terrill

 Adam Terrill

 American Family Insurance






Wagner Becca

Becca Wagner

First National Bank







 Beverly Williamson